Specific facilities provided in terms of Safety and security

Various committee in Annual academic calendars

1.	Proctorial Board:					
	(i)	Mr. Khilendra Singh	ASH	Chief Proctor, Convener		
	(ii)	Dr. Rahul Singh	MBA	Deputy Chief Proctor		
	(iii)	Dr. Deepti Gupta	ASH	Proctor		
	(iv)	Mr. Ravish Kumar Dubey	CSE	Proctor		
	(v)	Mohd. Talha Khan	ME	Proctor		
	(vi)	Mr. Harish Chandra Verma	FOP	Proctor		
	(vii)	Ex Officio Members	All PTI's and Ch	nief Wardens, Wardens		
2.	Boys	& Girls, Hostel & Mess m	anagement			
	(i)	Mr. Pavnendra Kumar	ME	Chief Warden & Mess Warden		
	(ii)	Mr. Ram Singh	EE	Warden & Mess Warden Boys Hostel		
	(iii)	Ms. Shipra Kumari	CE	Warden, Girls Hostel		
	(iv)	Ms. Batul Zainab	FOA	Mess Warden, Girls Hostel		
3.	Anti Ragging Squad					
	(i)	Prof. Vijendra Singh	ASH	Chairman		
	(ii)	Mr.Khilendra Singh	ASH	Convener		
	(iii)	Dr. Kshitij Shinghal	EC	Member		
	(iv)	Dr. Sachin Agarwal	ASH	Member		
	(v)	Mohd. Saquib Quadeer	CE	Member		
	(vi)	Mr. Vikas Bhatnagar	CSE	Member		
	(vii)	Mr. Anurag Malik	CSE	Member		
	(viii)	Mr. Gurpreet Singh	FOA	Member		
	(ix)	Mr. Harish Chandra Verma	FOP	Member		
	(x)	Mr. Krishna Kr. Varshney	MITCOP	Member		

4. Quick Response Team

Scope of work:

 To initiate quick action and immediate respond in case of accident of any student/staff/faculty inside or outside the Campus.

(i)	Mr. Khilendra Singh	ASH	Convener

Page 2 of 10

(ii)	Mohd. Talha Khan	ME	Member
(iii)	Mr. Harish Chandra Verma	FOP	Member
(iv)	Dr. Rahul Singh	MBA	Member
(v)	Mr. Amit Dewal	PTI	Member

-	Scope of work: To take action on students' complaint and resolve the issue immediately.						
100	(i)	Prof. Vijendra Singh	Chairman	DSW			
0.00	(ii)	Dr. Rohit Garg	Member	Director, MIT			
100	(iii)	Dr. Manish Agarwal	Member	Director, MITC	COM		
200	(iv)	Dr. S.R. Swain	Member	Director, FOP			
100	(v)	Dr. Subhranshu Panda	Member	Director, MITC	COP		
0.00	(vi)	Dr. Somesh Kumar	Member	HOD, CSE			
20.0	(vii)	Dr. Animesh Agarwal	Member	ASH			
	(viii)	Ms. Barkha Kataria	Member	HOD, FOA			
000	Inter	nal Complaint Committe	:e-:	益			
	a. V	Vomen Task Force & Ger	nder Sensitization				
	(i)	Dr. Deepti Gupta	ASH	Convener			
	(ii)	Ms. Prachi Gupta	CSE	Member			
	(iii)	Ms. Ruchi Varshney	EC	Member			
	(iv)	Ms. Kanchan	CSE	Member			
	b. P	revention and prohibition	n of Sexual Harass	ment of Women E	mployees and Stude		
	(i)	Dr. Deepti Gupta	ASH	Convener			
	(ii)	Ms. Richa Saxena	CSE	Member			
	(iii)	Ms. Priyanka Goel	CSE	Member			
	(iv)	Ms. Shuchita Saxena	EC	Member			
	Committee for SC/ST as per the scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (prevention of Atrociti act 1989						
	(i)	Prof. Vijendra Singh	DSW	Convener			
	(ii)	Mr. Khilendra Singh	Chief Proctor	Member			
	(iii)	Mr. Deepak Singh	ME	Member			
	(iv)	Mr. Ganesh Kr. Sharma	ME	Member			
	Anti Ragging Committee						
Ī	(i)	Dr. Rohit Garg	Director		Chairman		
	(ii)	Prof. Vijendra Singh	DSW		Convener		
	(iii)	Mr. Khilendra Singh	Chief Proctor		Member		

11.	Students Counseling Cell		
	Dr. Deepti Gupta	ASH	Convener









Fire Extinguisher in each blocks



Girls' Common Room

