

## MORADABAD INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MORADABAD

No: MIT/IQAC-N/274 Dated: 05.08.2021

## **NOTICE**

Revised Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC). The members are as follows:-

CN		the members are as follows:-	
S.No	Tame	Designation	Role
1,	Prof. (Dr) Rohit Garg	Director, MIT	Chairperson
2.	Sri. Sudhir Gupta	Trustee	Member
3.	Prof. (Dr) V. Singh	DOSW, MIT	Member
4.	Dr. Manish Saxena	Head AS&H	
5.	Dr. Rajul Misra	Head EED	Member
6.	Dr. Munish Chabra	Head MED	Member
7.	Dr. Kshitij Singhal	HOD ECD	Member
8.	Dr. Somesh Kumar	HOD CSD	Member
9.	Mohd. Saqib Qadeer	HOD CE	Member
10.	Mohd. Talha Khan		Member
11.	Dr. Deepti Gupta	Nodal Officer, B.Voc.	Member
12.	Sri. S.N. Shukla	Associate Professor	Member
13.		Registrar	Member
13.	Sri. R .P. Sharma	Retd. Principal G.G. Hindu Inter	Member
14.	Dr. S.K. Agarwal	College, Moradabad	
15.	Sri. Subhash Babu	Industry	Member *
16.		Parent	Member
17.	Mr. Kavish Baghel	Alumni	Member
	Mr. Siddhant Mishra	Student 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year CS	Member
18.	Dr. Animesh Agarwal	Coordinator, IQAC	Member
		12	and the state of t

