## **LIST OF STUDENT CO-ORDINATORS 2022-23**

## **LITERARY SOCIETY**

S.No.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	YEAR	BRANCH
1	Garima Agarwal	4 <sup>th</sup>	CSE
2	Akash Gupta	4 <sup>th</sup>	CSE
3	Aditya Agarwal	4 <sup>th</sup>	CSE
4	Shivank Chaudhary	4 <sup>th</sup>	CSE
5	Saloni Gupta	3 <sup>rd</sup>	AIML
6	Gaurvi Bhardwaj	3 <sup>rd</sup>	CSE
7	Kumkum Joshi	3 <sup>rd</sup>	CSE
8	Chirayu	3 <sup>rd</sup>	ME
9	Mohini	3 <sup>rd</sup>	CE
10	Kumar Vishu	3 <sup>rd</sup>	EC
11	Manu Sharma	3 <sup>rd</sup>	CSE
12	Aditya Saraswat	3 <sup>rd</sup>	CSE
13	Nitanshu	2 <sup>nd</sup>	CSE
14	Yeshvendra Singh	2 <sup>nd</sup>	EE
15	Aryan Sharma	2 <sup>nd</sup>	CSE
16	Rachit Tyagi	2 <sup>nd</sup>	CSE
17	Danish Sharma	2 <sup>nd</sup>	CSE
18	Aanchal Choudhary	2 <sup>nd</sup>	CSE