## MIT's LITERARY SOCIETY STUDENT COORDINATORS

## 2018-19

Achint Agarwal	2 <sup>nd</sup> year	MBA
Akhil Sharma	4 <sup>th</sup> Year	B.Arch
Anuj Saxena	4 <sup>th</sup> Year	EE
Nishit Jain	4 <sup>th</sup> Year	CSE
Pramod Kumar	4 <sup>th</sup> Year	CE
Shubham Sharma	4 <sup>th</sup> Year	ME
Sonia Begum	1 <sup>st</sup> year	MBA
Maitri Sharma	1 <sup>st</sup> year	MBA
Yashika Agarwal	3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	EC
Mansi	3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	B.Arch
Sakshi Gupta	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	B.Pharm
Sakshi Gulati	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	B.Pharm
Zaman Ansari	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	B.Pharm
Ritvik Rastogi	3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	CSE
Ziaul Mustafa	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	ME
Utsav singh	3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	CE
Raghav Agarwal	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	CSE
Mohd. Yasir	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	EC
Shubham Kumar	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	CE