MIT'S LITERARY SOCIETY STUDENT COORDINATORS

2019-20

•	Rinkal Pal	1 st Year	MBA
•	Yashika Agarwal	4 th Year	EC
•	Ritvik Rastogi	4 th Year	CSE
•	Raghav Agarwal	3 rd Year	CSE
•	Bilal Malik	3 rd Year	CSE
•	Yatik Varshney	3 rd Year	EC
•	Mohd. Yasir Siddiqui	3 rd Year	EC
•	SubhamKumar	3 rd Year	CE
•	Mohd. Samad	3 rd Year	ME
•	Sakshi Gupta	3^{rd} Year	B.Pharma
•	Sakshi Gulati	3 rd Year	B. Pharma
•	Nipun Vashishtha	2 nd Year	ME
•	KartikTiwari	2 nd Year	CSE
•	Sanchita Yadav	2 nd Year	CE
•	Muskan Bhatnagar	2 nd Year	ME
•	Devansh Gupta	2 nd Year	B. Pharma
•	Simran Arora	1st Year	CSE
•	Navjeet Singh Malhotra	1st Year	CSE
•	Priya Barnwal	1 st Year	B. Voc