MIT'S LITERARY SOCIETY STUDENT COORDINATORS

2020-21

Name of	Year	Branch
Coordinator		
Yatik Varshney	4 th	E.C
Sakshi Gulati	4 th	B. PHARM
Sakshi Gupta	4 th	B. PHARM
Sanchita Yadav	3 rd	C.E
Kartik Tiwari	3 rd	C.S.E
Ishita Rastogi	$3^{ m rd}$	C.S.E
Ayush Sharma	3 rd	C.S.E
Akshita Verma	3 rd	C.S.E
Nipun Vashishtha	3 rd	M.E
Muskan Bhatnagar	3 rd	M.E
Priya Barnwal	2 nd	B.VOC
Manveer Singh	2 nd	C. E