MIT'S LITERARY SOCIETY STUDENT COORDINATORS

2021-22

NAME OF THE MEMBER	YEAR	BRANCH
Kumkum Joshi	2 nd	CSE
Mohini	2 nd	CE
Chirayu	2 nd	ME
Satyam Singhal	2 nd	CSE
Saloni Gupta	2 nd	CSE
Himanshu	2 nd	CSE
Kumar Vishu	2 nd	EC
Sarthak Srivastava	2 nd	CSE
Gaurvi Bhardwaj	2 nd	CSE
Shivank	3 rd	CSE
Garima Agarwal	3 rd	CSE
Akash Gupta	3 rd	CSE
Aditya Agarwal	3 rd	CSE
Priya	3 rd	B.VOC
Muskan Bhatnagar	4 th	ME
Ishita	4 th	CSE
Ayush Sharma	4 th	CSE
Nipun Vashistha	4 th	ME
Akshita	4 th	CSE
Sanchita Yadav	4 th	CE
Kartik Tiwari	4 th	CSE