Moradabad Educational Trust (MET) was established in 1995 to provide, establish, maintain, equip, and support running of educational technical and medical institutes, institutes for fine art, institutes for promotion of culture and research centers.  This Trust started Moradabad Institute of Technology as 1st Engineering Institute of Moradabad in 1996.  Details of all educational institutions under Moradabad Educational Trust are:

  1.  Moradabad Institute of Technology
  2.  MET Faculty of Architecture
  3.  MET Faculty of Pharmacy
  4.  MIT College of Management
  5.  MIT College of Pharmacy
  6.  MIT World School

Moradabad Educational Trust has seven Trustees.  The details of its Trustees and present office bearers are as under :-

Sh. Sudhir Gupta

Founder Chairman MITGI

Sh. Sudhir Gupta ji is also a top ranking legal practitioner of Moradabad.

Sh. Arvind Kumar Goel

Vice Chairman MITGI

Sh. Arvind Kumar Goel ji is also a reputed and leading businessman in U.P.

Sh. Neeraj Kumar Agarwal

Treasurer MITGI

Sh. Neeraj Kumar Agarwal ji is also a leading businessman.

Sh. Pradeep Jain

Vice Chairman MITGI

Sh. Pradeep Jain ji is also a real estate businessman at National level

Sh. Y. P. Gupta

Chairman MITGI

Sh. Y. P. Gupta ji is also a top ranking architect in Moradabad.

Sh. Adarsh Kumar Agarwal

Secretary MITGI

Sh. Adarsh Kumar Agarwal ji is also a reputed businessman.

Sh. Anil Kumar Agarwal

Joint Secretary MITGI

Sh. Anil Kumar Agarwal ji is also a reputed and leading businessman.